Kompani K: Onkel Osvalds Orkester, Spelar Til Dans

Bergen, That Old Bitch, In Bling Blue, And I Feel Like A Whore

Posted in D-LUX 5, Free Liu Xia, Free Pussy Riot by Knutsvik on September 23, 2012

Saturday, 22nd September 2012.

a whole day off at last.

the vibrant Leica colors, the extreme wide angle and the lens flare make me feel like a whore, or an American beer commercial from the early 80ies. it’s the same thing, I guess. it’s all too fucking close to water, and it’s too overwhelming after the past weeks. the sun, and that devil in the blue dress – I cannot do it.

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. z ... said, on September 23, 2012 at 4:17 PM

    ****

    Yes….so yes MK
    I was at Hansenhjørnet yesterday
    I took some pic with….my Dear Nexus
    but they were all so horrid bright in Color and
    yelling in Tone, it was like Everything bathed
    in a New Light turning me and the others into
    Idle Aspect of Paralysis not a Paradise
    So I deleted them all and spend the Night writing
    a proper gray – wish – pray – comfort me little Poem

    Triple Blinded and need a Glass of Wine tonight

    *

    • Knutsvik said, on September 24, 2012 at 9:55 AM

      ay, Zamoysky, My Polish Princessa, Sometimes Words Are Better Suited Than Mere Images To Convey The Still Unspeakable And Unspoken, And Sometimes Images Far Surpass Words ….

      I Pray Your Wine Was Sweet, Princessa, I Pray Your Wine Was Sweet ….

  2. z ... said, on September 24, 2012 at 2:08 PM

    ***

    So true, so true MK….thank-you !
    Pinot Noir Wishbone….May Lucky Wish true become
    While I submerge myself in the Words of Knowledge
    And the endless Possibilities of new Thoughts, new Hopes….

    *

    • z ... said, on September 24, 2012 at 2:15 PM

      ***

      PS

      Devil’s Corner is also very interesting…

      *

      • Knutsvik said, on September 25, 2012 at 9:47 AM

        ay, Zamoysky, My Polish Princessa, The Complexity Of The Black Grape Naturally Becomes You, Like Black Diamonds Become You Too, So Drink, Zamoysky, Drink From The Blessed Cup Of The Night, Submerge Yourself In Holy Intoxication, Submerge Yourself In The Blood And The Tears Of The Black Grape ….

  3. hobokollektiv said, on September 24, 2012 at 7:01 PM

    Sails set & we’re all sailing to new colours, blacks & whites. The sun on our bald heads & deep in our souls. Just like these devils in blue dresses that let us cross the mighty ocean, ride the big planes & walk the long roads, buddy!

    All the best & safe travels, Fritsch.

    • Knutsvik said, on September 25, 2012 at 9:56 AM

      ay, Fritsch, there’s something about boats and planes and trains that always get me going – it’s the vagabond spirit, I guess, the vagabond spirit and the devils in those blue, blue dresses, huh?

      thansk, buddy!

      Hepp!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

