Kompani K: Onkel Osvalds Orkester, Spelar Til Dans

Copenhagen – Malmø Night Train (Fifty Shades Of Grey)

Posted in D-LUX 5, Free Liu Xia, Free Pussy Riot by Knutsvik on September 28, 2012

Wednesday, 26th September 2012. Copenhagen Airport Kastrup.

a girl sits opposite me on the express train from Copenhagen to Malmø. she’s wearing a short skirt, black pantyhose and trainers and looks like an arts and humanities major. she looks like the female me fifteen years ago. she’s reading from an old and well read copy of Paul Auster’s “New York Trilogy”, a cornerstone of American postmodernism. I watch her closely, and want to whisper some words in her ear if I’m getting off the train before her.

as the train gets off the Øresund bridge and reaches Sweden she puts Paul Auster in her purse, and pulls out a brand new copy of  “Fifty Shades Of Grey”.

my stop is Triangelen. I get off the train and leave without a word.

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. MT said, on September 28, 2012 at 10:11 PM

    Åååå Mr, du skulla kviskra nokre ord….Orda, eg ser sena du beskriv. Bilda dine, ei historie i seg sjølv. Nærheit-avstand. Lyset og varmen i bilda gir håp om nærleik.
    Vakkert, vakkert.

    Marieklem med ynskje om god helg

    • Knutsvik said, on September 29, 2012 at 12:36 AM

      ayayay, Marie, jo – det var eit vent ljos på flytog-perrongen, og eg trong ikkje gjere noko anna enn å trykke på knappen :D

      *ler*

      (men sjølv om eg no berre er ein farande fant frå Aust Stavanger så er eg ein fæl boksnobb, og “Fifty Shades Of Nei” er ikkje noko for meg :D )

      Hepp og klem på deg og, baby!

  2. z ... said, on September 28, 2012 at 10:35 PM

    ***

    Your Fifty Shades looks beautiful MK
    even if the book is not my Curriculum
    so there was no sweet Whispers in the Night
    OMG how tormenting for you to experience that !

    *

    • Knutsvik said, on September 29, 2012 at 12:52 AM

      ay, Zamoysky, My Polish Princessa, I Do Not Waste My Words Or Whispers On Women Or Men Of That Book, I Would Rather Face The Wonders Of My Nigthly Wanderings In Wicked Silence, Zamoysky, For That Is My Way And That Is My World, That Is My Way And That Is My World…

      (but why did she read a classic on the Danish side of the straits and nothing but crap on the Swedish side? that is the enigma of my female me……)

  3. z ... said, on September 29, 2012 at 8:48 PM

    ***

    Ohh I see… I do not know…enigmatic
    yet there is something about Sweden
    when I look at the Map I see a Man with a Phallus
    maybe my female Unconsciousness hihi

    *

    • Knutsvik said, on September 30, 2012 at 2:56 PM

      haha, ay, Zamoysky, My Polish Princessa, there’s certainly something about Sweden and dicks :D

      (*huff*)

      Hepp!

  4. hobokollektiv said, on October 1, 2012 at 2:15 PM

    And that was the best thing you could do, buddy. Tjough you stood on the platform all alone but clinging to some memories of Paul Auster, with that camera in your hand & all the great postmodernism in mind.

    All the best & safe travels, Fritsch.

    • Knutsvik said, on October 3, 2012 at 9:50 AM

      haha, ay Fritsch; postmodernism before dishonour, you know.

      keep that gunpowder dry, pal!

      Hepp!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers

