Kompani K: Onkel Osvalds Orkester, Spelar Til Dans

Ok, So I Went For Shank Of Lamb Instead

Posted in 5D-II by Knutsvik on October 26, 2010

but all I brought was my lousy, new cellphone so no food pics, but

later that night I dreamt someone was teaching me a new spaghetti and meatballs recipe where one should prepare the meatballs and the spaghetti separately. then the teacher – whom I didn’t recognize immediately – showed us how to put the meatballs in our mouths without chewing them, and then slurp the spaghetti – the teacher demonstrated vividly how to slurp it – before slowly using our tongues to roll the spaghetti around the meatballs, and just as he was elaborating on how we next were supposed to swap the meatballs between our mouths without dropping them I suddenly recognized him, the teacher was a man who allegedly has had ice in the rubben, Royal Norwegian Cross Country Skier Petter “Moose” Northug, King Of Ice Cold Five Mile Runs, and naturally I awoke with a bloody scream in the snowy night. It was disgusting.

Lord Have Mercy On Me,

og Gi Meg Solen, Mor. Gi Meg Solen.

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Bringebaerdrops said, on October 26, 2010 at 5:24 PM

    Ha ha! Love it! 😀

    I have a weird-dream post myself today. I don’t wake up screaming from mine, though. But I certainly would if I dreamt about cross country skiers too! 😉

    • Knutsvik said, on October 26, 2010 at 10:03 PM

      hahaha – you must have a weird sense of humor, Bringeberry 😀 – but it _was_ scary as hell dreaming like that: food and sex my mean old man ass liksom 😀

      *ler*

      oooooog Hepp!

      😀

  2. Silje said, on October 27, 2010 at 4:45 PM

    Hva? Er det fremdeles lammekjøtt på denne bloggen? Er ikke fårikål-sesongen snart over nå Knut? 🙂

    Ps, jeg har vært på feeeerie. Ikke…suget…eh…um…whatever.

    • Knutsvik said, on October 27, 2010 at 11:27 PM

      haha – her på Herregården er det lammekjøtt mer eller mindre året rundt, S (yeah right *sukk* 😀 – det går vel helst i halvgamle, seige sauer, tenker jeg vi sier *ler* ) – MEN snart er det pinnakjydd-sesong og _det_ gleder vi oss til, baby 😀

      (ja, og eh …. nei … _det_ suger heller ikke 😀 )

      [heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep!]

      😀

  3. stjernetyven said, on October 27, 2010 at 6:14 PM

    *ler* Du bor i Bergen MFM, du kan ikke be om solen i slutten av oktober 😀

    Liker bildet btw. Fint fargespill.

    Hadde sikkert likt bilde av lammeskanken også. Det er det jammen lenge siden jeg har spist. Hm. *noterer meg bak øret*

    Idag har forresten noen glemt å slå på lyset i Oslo. Regn og mørketid *sukk*

    • Knutsvik said, on October 27, 2010 at 11:22 PM

      haha – hey Stealer of Stars – Mister Fårikål Man trenger en sånn metafysisk sol vet du, en sånn som jager det der trønderske skogtrollet off my mind og får ham til å sprekke som troll skal sprekke 😀 haaaaregud, baby!

      *ler*

      men ellers: ooh ja – lammeskank er er ingen filleskank, fallera! I recommend it wholeheartedly!

      😀

      Hepp!

  4. MT said, on October 27, 2010 at 7:32 PM

    Flott bilde,nydelige fargar.

    Eg har forresten ete fårikål i to dagar,deilig 🙂

    • Knutsvik said, on October 27, 2010 at 11:34 PM

      haha – hey Marie – Gud, eg elskar fårikål! det er ikkje utan grunn at Halvgamle Herr Knutsvik er Mister Fårikål Mann himself! eg hadde åte fårikål heile året rundt om eg kunne, og eg håpar eg får plass til eit par småfine og sauefeite middagar til før julematen tek over for fullt!

      (ja, men så er jo julematen og sauefeit og fin, når eg tenkar meg om *ler*)

      😀

      ooooooooog fin onsdagskveld på deg, MT!

      Hepp heeeeeeeeeeeepp!


Leave a Reply

