Kompani K: Onkel Osvalds Orkester, Spelar Til Dans

but luckily for them, assholes like that never pay attention

Posted in Canon EOS 450D by Knutsvik on November 5, 2010

Thursday, 4th November 2010.

I left early today, and as I walked by Skipperstuen on my way home I saw an old man sitting there smoking with a beat up Leica over his left shoulder. he was drinking and looked as rugged as his camera,

and a couple of hours later, on my way to the office to pick up the 450 after dinner, I passed some juiced up bodybuilders in hoodies and sweatpants at exactly the same spot, and I couldn’t help it so I said “å så tøffe dåkkårr e’ guttarr” to myself, but I didn’t say it too loudly, just loud enough to let them hear my insult if they were listening carefully, but luckily for them, assholes like that never pay attention. if they did I would’ve had to beat them up and kick their asses, and I wouldn’t want to do that in the rain. oh no, not ever. not ever in the late night rain. luckily for them, assholes like that never pay attention.

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. stjernetyven said, on November 5, 2010 at 12:55 PM

    *ler*

    Nei du var vel tross alt den “stysta stintå”. Synd de ikke vet hvor heldige de egentlig var… Det kunne blitt stygt, det kunne det 😀

    hehehehe 😀

    God fredag da Mr SSK

    • Knutsvik said, on November 5, 2010 at 2:26 PM

      haha – oooh, Starry, det er nesten synd å tenke på hvor heldige de to ruslebiffene egentlig var, for det hadde blitt blodig og stygt ja 😀

      ooog god fredag på deg også, baby!

      Hepp!

  2. MT said, on November 6, 2010 at 10:23 PM

    Eit nydelig,vakkert bilde Mr. Teksta mjuk og røff på same tid.Klem i kvelden

    • Knutsvik said, on November 7, 2010 at 12:00 AM

      så fint at du likte biletet, Marie, eg er rett nøgd med det sjølv og 😀 sa du røff og mjuk tekst forresten? nett som Halvgamle Herr Knutsvik med andre ord! *ler*

      oooog kklem på deg frå guterommet, MT 😀

      Hepp!


Leave a Reply

