Kompani K: Onkel Osvalds Orkester, Spelar Til Dans

August Monday, And I Stay In The Bar For Some Mackerel

Posted in 5D-II, Free Liu Xia, Free Pussy Riot by Knutsvik on August 6, 2012

___

___

___

___

Monday, 6th August 2012.

a local photographer calls me up as I’m leaving the office. they’re doing a write-up on us, and he needs some pictures. I tell him to come on over, ask the cooks to prepare whatever he needs and offer him to eat the dishes after he’s done. he shoots his stuff and hurries on without even tasting anything. I stay in the bar for some mackerel while he’s working.

I smoke a cigar on the front porch when I get home. the sky changes, the air becomes colder and then thunder strikes.

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. stjernetyven said, on August 6, 2012 at 9:50 PM

    hm. Kan man stole på en fotograf uten næringsvett? Me thinks not!

    • Knutsvik said, on August 6, 2012 at 11:41 PM

      hahaha, hey starry, ay, han er en mager fyr som ser ut som om han han har fotografert gratis i aaaaaalle år, og som de fleste fotografer er han uh strictly “bare se, men ikke røre” 😀

      *ler*

      Hepp!

  2. hobokollektiv said, on August 7, 2012 at 2:56 PM

    And the thunder strikes as much as your imagery, captein! And make sure that these mackerels got enough … fish likes to swim. So raise a glass for me to, keep the gunpowder dry & the fish wet, buddy.

    All the best & safe travels, Fritsch.

    • Knutsvik said, on August 8, 2012 at 9:59 AM

      haha, ay, Fritsch – the fish likes to swim, I’ve even heard Danish traffic cops are saying that 😀

      thanks! here’s to you, pal!

      Viva!


Leave a comment